A face to a name.

I have attempted many blogs in the past… requirements for my course. Though they were not particularly subjects that I wanted to prioritise my blog on. I find one thing that I am good at is babbling about a lot of things which is mainly because, well, I am interested in a lot of things. This is my first post in which will, hopefully, be a longstanding blog.

So… here’s a bit about myself.

Me and Dan

This is me and my boyfriend Dan. This year we moved into our own place, I finished uni and started looking for a full time job. I currently work in a supermarket which, although the people are nice, isn’t my dream job. Hopefully one day I will get that job, or something close! My interests span a large area including: music, film, makeup, photography, sport, travel, diy and hiking, so this blog could go anywhere.

Anyway, that’s enough about me, so lets get down to business!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

