The end.

So. It appears that amongst all of the preparation and excitement for christmas, something was waiting. Unexpected, even to myself. I do not know if the right choice was made. I still don’t know.

From the moment we met(after the first time that we both could remember) we were so comfortable, so quick. I have never been like this with someone. We could literally do anything infront of eachother and it would be alright. You name it, we did it. We actually were best friends and lovers.

Dealing with all of my problems and helping me like noone has before. I struck lucky. Loved each and every day, in and out. How can someone love so many imperfections of a person? But they were perfect to us.

This was definitely the hardest decision I have had to make in my entire life. And with the ending of this comes many more decisions.

So many memories and adventures left behind. Our lives have changed forever.

I don’t know if I will find all that again… And it’s scary.

image

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

